LaMar - Rose

Experts
Experts, A to D
Experts, E to K
Experts, L to R
(Names marked # are not yet linked)
Experts, S to W
(Les noms marqués # n'ont pas encore de lien)
Experts, by country
Experts, by topics
Facts
LaMar, Gerd N. (United States)
Prof. LaMar e-Mail: gnlamar@ucdavis.edu
Guest pages
Library
Lash, Timothy D. (United States)
Miscellaneous topics
Latos-Grazynski, L. (Poland)
Periodic table
 
Lavallée, David K. (United States)
 
Lavalette, Daniel A. (European Union, France)
Prof. Lavalette e-Mail: Daniel.Lavalette@curie.u-psud.fr
Lemke, Frederick R. (United States, Ohio)
Prof. Lemke e-mail: flemke1@ohiou.edu
Leontis, Neocles B. (United States, Ohio, sabbatical in France)
Prof. Leontis sabbatical e-mail: leontis@ibmc.u-strasbg.fr
Prof. Leontis e-mail: leontis@opie.bgsu.edu
Levy, Julia (Canada, British Columbia)
Prof. Levy e-mail: jlevy@qlt-pdt.com
Lindsay Smith, John R. (European Union, United Kingdom)
Lindsey, Jonathan S. (United States, North-Carolina)
Prof. Lindsey e-mail: jlindsey@ncsu.edu
Loach, Paul Allen (United States)
Longo, Frederick R. (United States)
Malinski, Tadeusz (United States)
Mansuy, Daniel (European Union, France)
Dr. Mansuy e-mail: Daniel.Mansuy@biomedicale.univ-paris5.fr
Marchon, Jean-Claude (European Union, France)
Marzilli, Luigi (United States)
Prof. Marzilli e-Mail: lmarzil@emory.edu
Meunier, Bernard (European Union, France)
Milgrom, Lionel R. (European Union, United Kingdom)
(The Late) Momenteau, Michel (European Union, France)
Montanari, Fernando (European Union, Italy)
Nakamoto, Kazuo (United States)
Neta, Pedatsur (United States)
Prof. Neta e-Mail: pedi@nist.gov
 Ortiz de Montellano, Paul R.
Pasternack, R. F. (United States)
Prof. Pasternack e-Mail: rpaster1@swarthmore.edu
Potenza, Joseph A. (United States, New Jersey)
Quici, Silvio (European Union, Italy)
Reed, Christopher A. (United States)
Richter-Addo, George (Oklahoma, United States)
Prof. Richter-Addo e-Mail: grichteraddo@chemdept.chem.ou.edu
Rohatgi-Mukherjee, K. K. (India)
Rose, Eric (European Union, France)
Dr. Rose e-mail: rose@ccr.jussieu.fr
Home > Porphynet > Experts > LaMar - Rose